Southern States Soccer Club

site.name by site.parent_co

Southern States Soccer Club

2021 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #7572525
Sat May 1 7:30PM Southern States Soccer Club 3 The Oakes Training Center Hattiesburg,MS
AFC Mobile () 0
GAME ID #7572531
Wed May 12 7:30PM Southern States Soccer Club 2 The Oakes Training Center Hattiesburg,MS
Port City FC () 0
GAME ID #7572535
Sat May 15 7:30PM Southern States Soccer Club 2 The Oakes Training Center Hattiesburg,MS
New Orleans Jesters 1
GAME ID #7572539
Sat May 22 7:00PM Southern States Soccer Club 3 Gene Cox Stadium Tallahassee,FL
Tallahassee SC (TLHSC) 0
GAME ID #7572543
Sat May 29 7:00PM Southern States Soccer Club 0 Ashton Brosnaham Stadium Pensacola,FL
Pensacola FC () 1
GAME ID #7572546
Thu Jun 3 7:30PM Southern States Soccer Club 0 The Oakes Training Center Hattiesburg,MS
Pensacola FC () 2
GAME ID #7572528
Mon Jun 7 7:00PM Southern States Soccer Club 0 Jangro Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 3
GAME ID #7572552
Thu Jun 10 7:00PM Southern States Soccer Club 1 Tommy Oliver Stadium Panama City,FL
Florida Roots FC 0
GAME ID #7572555
Sat Jun 12 7:30PM Southern States Soccer Club 1 The Oakes Training Center Hattiesburg,MS
Tallahassee SC (TLHSC) 0
GAME ID #7572560
Wed Jun 16 7:00PM Southern States Soccer Club 1 Archbishop Lipscomb Athletic Complex Mobile,AL
AFC Mobile () 0
GAME ID #7572567
Sat Jun 26 7:00PM Southern States Soccer Club 1 Pan American Stadium New Orleans,LA
New Orleans Jesters 1
GAME ID #7572564
Tue Jun 29 7:00PM Southern States Soccer Club 1 Herbert Wilson Stadium Gulfport,MS
Port City FC () 2
GAME ID #7572574
Sat Jul 3 7:30PM Southern States Soccer Club 4 The Oakes Training Center Hattiesburg,MS
Florida Roots FC 0
GAME ID #7572580
Sat Jul 10 7:30PM Southern States Soccer Club 3 The Oakes Training Center Hattiesburg,MS
Jacksonville Armada FC U-23 0
GAME ID #7598470
Wed Jul 14 7:00PM Southern States Soccer Club 2 Ashton Brosnaham Stadium Pensacola,FL
Pensacola FC () 1
GAME ID #7601325
Fri Jul 23 7:30PM Southern States Soccer Club 5 The Oakes Training Center Hattiesburg,MS
Naples United FC 1
GAME ID #7601326
Sun Jul 25 3:00PM Southern States Soccer Club 1 Union High School Soccer Stadium Broken Arrow,OK
Tulsa Athletic 2

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Nigel Boulton Manager
Antonio Mariel Assistant Coach
Cruz (Over Age) Rangel Assistant Coach
Romar (Over Age) Smith Assistant Coach
Carl Reynolds Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
8 Julian Avila Midfielder
9 Harry Baggaley Attacker
18 Patrick Bell Defender
22 Liam Bennett (Over Age) Midfielder
11 billy boag Attacker
15 Connor Brazil Defender
Evan Burrow Midfielder
10 Murat Calkap Midfielder
14 Michael Colburn Attacker
16 John (Over-Age) Cozine Attacker
3 Samuel (Over Age) Dadzie Defender
24 Andre Deas (Over Age) Attacker
0 Michael (Over Age) DeGraffenreidt Defender
27 Papa (Over Age) Diouf Attacker
5 Harry Downing Defender
4 Austin (Over-Age) Fain Midfielder
20 Elean Fajardo Garcia Attacker
2 Jeffrey Flathau Midfielder
17 Jason Garcia Defender
19 Bennett Gibson Midfielder
0 Lamoy Graham Goalkeeper
1 Hector Grajeda Goalkeeper
13 Callum Harley Goalkeeper
21 Josef Hefele Defender
0 Gannon Key Goalkeeper
23 Emmanuel Mendez Defender
26 Dalton Morgan Attacker
Cesar Pena Attacker
25 Danny Reynolds (Over Age) Defender
12 Noah Roblin Defender
6 Alan Sepkin Midfielder
7 Thomas Shepherd Attacker